top of page

Our Cities

Buffalo, NY

Connector: Corey Coogan
Email: corey@thewellbuffalo.com
Phone: 716-444-9243

Corey .jpeg

Carson City, NV

Connector: Paul Ingram

Email: paulcommonground@gmail.com

Phone: (520) 425 - 3560

IMG_0725.JPG

Cincinnati, OH

Connector: Dave Bickers

Email: dbickers@urbancrest.org

Phone: (513) 608 - 2772

IMG_1143_edited.jpg

Columbus, OH

Connector: Joe Kibbey

Email:

Joe@livinghopecolumbus.com


Phone: (937)243-228

IMG_1148_edited.jpg

Denver, CO

Connector: Hunter Hall
Email: hunter@journeypoint.org
Phone: 720 - 710 - 6201

Hunter Hall.jpeg

Houston, TX

Connector: Bryan Graham

Email: bkgraham1@gmail.com

Phone: (832) 350 - 0640

bryangraham1_edited.jpg

Southern Wisconsin

Connector: Bridges Harrison

Email: bridges@todayschurch.com

Phone: 601-405-3464

IMG_0759.jpeg

Phoenix, AZ (East)

Connectors:

Josh Cirre (East PHX)

Email: joshcirre@gmail.com

Phone: (623) 264-9633

josh cirre_edited.jpg

Portland, OR

Connector: Paul Hartman

Email: paul@pathwaychurch.net

Phone: (503) 459 - 1379

IMG_1149.jpg

Salt Lake City, UT

Connector: Sean Patrick

Email: sean@risenlifeutah.org

Phone: (801) 891 - 1641

IMG_0704.JPG

Cleveland, OH

Connector: Kevin Lorrow

Email: Klorow@cvconline.org

Phone: (440) 502-1000

IMG_4772.heic

St. Louis, MO

Connector: Jeff Nail 
Emai: jeff.nail@weareheight.org
Phone: (616) 404-6603

IMG_3730.jpg

Tucson, AZ

Connector: Hiram. Ramirez

Email: 

Phone: 520-440-0190

hiram.jpeg

West Palm Beach,  FL

Connector: Jon Acosta

Email: jacosta@gofamilychurch.org

Phone: 561-351-3101

IMG_7242.jpeg

Orlando, FL 

Connector: Joe Lindamood

Email: 

Phone: 

IMG_7239.jpeg

Jacksonville, FL
 

Connector: Stephen Handley

Email: 

Phone: 

IMG_7238.jpeg

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Connector: Lane Woods

Email: Lwood @parkridgechurch.Com

Phone: 

IMG_0753.jpeg

Miami, FL

Connectors: Danny Rios

Email: danny@prclife.org

Phone: (786) 547-5194

IMG_0757.jpeg
bottom of page