top of page

Our Cities

Buffalo, NY

Connector: Corey Coogan
Email: corey@thewellbuffalo.com
Phone: 716-444-9243

Corey .jpeg

Columbus, OH

Connector: Joe Kibbey

Email:

Joe@livinghopecolumbus.com


Phone: (937)243-228

IMG_1148_edited.jpg

Houston, TX

Connector: Bryan Graham

Email: bkgraham1@gmail.com

Phone: (832) 350 - 0640

bryangraham1_edited.jpg

Phoenix, AZ (East)

Connectors:

Josh Cirre (East PHX)

Email: joshcirre@gmail.com

Phone: (623) 264-9633

josh cirre_edited.jpg

Salt Lake City, UT

Connector: Sean Patrick

Email: sean@risenlifeutah.org

Phone: (801) 891 - 1641

IMG_0704.JPG

Cleveland, OH

Connector: Kevin Lorrow

Email: Klorow@cvconline.org

Phone: (440) 502-1000

IMG_4772.heic

St. Louis, MO

Connector: Jeff Nail 
Emai: jeff.nail@weareheight.org
Phone: (616) 404-6603

IMG_3730.jpg

Portland, OR

Connector: Hiram. Ramirez

Email: 

Phone: 520-440-0190

hiram.jpeg

Panhandle of FL

Connector: Joe Lindamood

Email: 

Phone: 

IMG_7239.jpeg

Jacksonville, FL
 

Connector: Stephen Handley

Email: 

Phone: 

IMG_7238.jpeg

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Connector: Lane Woods

Email: Lwood @parkridgechurch.Com

Phone: 

IMG_0753.jpeg

Miami, FL

Connectors: Danny Rios

Email: danny@prclife.org

Phone: (786) 547-5194

IMG_0757.jpeg

Tucson, AZ

Connectors: Noah Battles

Email: 

Phone:

noah battles_edited.jpg
bottom of page