Our Cities

Boston, MA

Connector: Chris Allen

Email: chris@bannerhill.church

Phone: (508) 395 - 4024

Chris Allen.png

Carson City, NV

Connector: Paul Ingram

Email: paulcommonground@gmail.com

Phone: (520) 425 - 3560

IMG_0725.JPG

Cincinnati, OH

Connector: Dave Bickers

Email: dbickers@urbancrest.org

Phone: (513) 608 - 2772

IMG_1143_edited.jpg

Columbus, OH

Connector: Joe Kibbey

Email:

 joe@livinghopechurch.online


Phone: (937) 243 - 2283


Send City Missionary: Dean Fulks

Email: dfulks@namb.net

IMG_1148_edited.jpg

Houston, TX

Connector: Bryan Graham

Email: bkgraham1@gmail.com

Phone: (832) 350 - 0640

bryangraham1_edited.jpg

Kansas City, MO

Connector: Curtis Biswell

Email: curtis@newcitychurch.com

Phone: (913) 226-1671

IMG_3723.jpg

Las Vegas, NV

Connector: Ben Lunn

Email: ben@worshipcatalyst.com

Phone: (702) 885 - 3703

ben1_edited.jpg

Los Angeles, CA

Connector: Trenton Mueller
Email: trenton.mueller@echochurchoc.com
Phone: (423) 827 -2808

IMG_3747.jpg

New York

Connector: Hunter Forman
Email: 
Phone: (337) 563 -8874

WC_Logo_whitenobg_edited.png

Phoenix, AZ

Connector: Nathan Haskins

Email: nathan@crosschurchcares.com

Phone: (417) 631 - 1918


Send City Missionary: Monty Patton

Email: mpatton@namb.net

WC_Logo_whitenobg_edited.png

Portland, OR

Connector: Paul Hartman

Email: paul@pathwaychurch.net

Phone: (503) 459 - 1379

IMG_1149.jpg

Salt Lake City, UT

Connector: Sean Patrick

Email: sean@risenlifeutah.org

Phone: (801) 891 - 1641

IMG_0704.JPG

San Diego, CA

Connector: Reggie Seiutia

Email: reggielee@newvisionsd.org

Phone: (619) 573-7434


Send City Missionary: Jeremy Aylett

Email: jaylett@NAMB.net

WC_Logo_whitenobg_edited.png

Seattle, WA

Connector: Jerry Chambers

Email: Jerry@Meadowbrookchurch.com

Phone: (425) 466 - 5063


Send City Missionary: Clay Holcomb

Email: cholcomb@namb.net

IMG_8997.jpg

South Florida

Connector: Mark Warnock

Email: mwarnock@gofamilychurch.org

Phone: (561) 345 - 5519

Mark Warnock.png

St. Louis, MO

Connector: Jeff Nail 

Emai: jeff.nail@weareheight.org

Phone: (616) 404-6603


Send City Missionary: Noah Oldham

Email: noldham@namb.net

IMG_3730.jpg

Tucson, AZ

Connector: Jeff Crandall

Email: jeffcrandall5@gmail.com

Phone: (760) 963 - 1779

Jeff Crandall.png

Twin Cities, MI

Connector: Nick Aufenkamp

Email: nick@citieschurch.com

Phone: 612-284-1984




Send City Missionary: Joshua Whetstine

Email: jwhetstine@namb.net

NIck Aufenkamp.png